top of page
solo, Shadow (Acoustic) (2013).jpg

Title: Shadow (Acoustic Version)
Release Date: August 19, 2013
Label: Day & Nite Music

1. Look In My Eyes
2. Time
3. Life Of Crime
4. Mona Lisa
5. Make It Clear
6. Beautiful Dream
7. Irene
8. Flying
9. Shadow
10. I Believed In Your Love
11. 1952

"This is the acoustic version of Shadow taken from my original recordings. This version brings out the dark emotional qualities I was looking for when I first set out to make this recording back in 2005. I hope you enjoy it!"
- Dennis Young

all songs written by Dennis Young
publishing: Day & Nite Music/ BMI 2013

produced by Tom DeStefano & Dennis Young
at Firedog Studios, April 2013
mastered by Tom Ruff at Asbury Media
Stephan Eicher appears courtesy of Barclay/ Universal Music
Digipak design by Landshark CD
photos by Janis Young

Dennis Young - acoustic guitar & vocals

Kevin Booth - backing vocals on "Look In My Eyes" & "Flying"
Stephan Eicher - acoustic guitar & vocals on "Mona Lisa"

bottom of page